Executive Board 2013-2014

Congratulations to the new executive board!

President: Sage Gendron
Vice President: Jenna Bradshaw
Secretary: Victoria Sun
Treasurer: Cuong Van 
Activities Coordinator: Diana McCrumb 
R.I.C.E. Coordinator: Celina Yang
Public Relations Officer: Charlie Gendron
Service Chair: Nickolai Kim 

Also, we hit off the deadly Assassin game last Wednesday. Several popsicle stick-induced deaths have already taken place, so try to make a web of casualties to keep track of your potential attackers. 

Run while you can!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s